4.85 UK Purple Tip?

I think there was a question about this round a bit ago, but without a pic. I am currently excited by my new-found ability to post pics so I will repeat the request for info on this round.
4.85x49 UK, GMCS, purple tip, green base. What is the loading?

Jon - don’t get mad at me; this is intended as a friendly criticism. You need to work out the focusing problem you are having with your digital camera. Take a look at what some of the guys do with these cameras on this forum - headstamp photos as sharp as a tack. This is not a product of the cost of the camera, nor even especially, at the size of these photos, a “megapixel” problem I don’t know if your camera has auto-focus or not, but focus at Macro levels is extremely critical, due to a very shallow depth of field. It is simply not forgiving. You need your camera on a very steady tripod, and I would even use a cable release if your camera will take one (I have a lot of experience with 2-1/4 x 2-1/4 and 35mm film cameras, but none with digitals). You also need to be careful of your lighting. I have found the best luck with natural lighting, lacking a professional quality copy-stand with lighting set up. I don’t take the pictures, but I set up the shots when a friend of mine is down to my house with his Canon digital SLR, and we light them from the side (left side in my case) from nothing more than my dining room window. We do NOT white-out headstamps, which is totally unnecessary if you light your subject properly. The pictures done this way have turned out well - good enough for publication in the Journal in my articles.

Now I find, frankly, something I didn’t know before, that my flat-plate scanner does just about as good a job on headstamps as even a camera of the quality of my friend’s Canon.

I know darned well that with a little care, you are capable of sending in some really sharp, great photos.