9mmk Headstamps and one 7,65

Hi, i’m new to this forum and i have a couple of 9mmk i can’t identify.
Was wondering if any of you guys knew anything about them…

number 1

number2

number 3

number 4

number 5

And the 7,65: witch is barely readable… anyone able to identify it and possibly have a picture of one that is not so damaged?

I’m fairly new to collecting so bare with me if this is common knowledge… :)

And i’m from Norway. (in case anyone doesn’t understand me) :):)

Hello Kresto

Welcome to the Forum.

Your rounds are from Sellier & Bellot Prague, Czechoslovakia (now Czech Republic) Factory in Vlasim
The year and month of production is in the head stamp. Month III is March.
SBP, Sellier & Bellot, Prague, Czechoslovakia (now Czech Republic) Factory in Vlasim
The “Z” is made by Zbrojovka Brno, Brno, Czechoslovakia

Your DWM is a lacquered steel made during WW2, 479A is the case #

Perhaps a helpful link;

cartridgecollectors.org/?page=headstampcodes#Z

Kind regards
Dutch

Dutch didn’t mention that your 7.65 mm Browning (.32 Auto Cartridge) with lacquered-steel case was made at the Berlin-Borsigwalde plant of Deutsche Waffen- und Munitionsfabriken A.-G., not at Karlsruhe. (Dutch did NOT say it was made at Karlsruhe - he simply didn’t mention the factory).

Dear friend, you are right…… but not alway’s Berlin. -:)

Again, Dutch is correct. Lacquered-steel case 765 mm Browning ammunition was made at Fabrique Nationale d’Armes de Guerre, Herstal, under the German occupation and the stewardship of DWM who owned the factory, I believe, through stock control, even before the occupation. The 7.65s made at FN have the DWM headstamp and were made in 1942, 1943 and 1944.