Ammunition Manufacturer Links


#1

I am not sure if anyone is interested, but over the last few weeks in some of my ammunition research, I decided to start logging the websites of the ammunition Manufacturers websites that I have visited. I will post the results below in case anyone else is interested in obtaining these. If you have others to add, please do. I also have a long list of shotshell manufacturers I will post if anyone has interest in that?

LINKS edited as come had errors etc.

[color=#FF0000]USA[/color]
A
ABM Ammo: buyabmammo.com/
Advanced Armaments (had ammo made for them by Igman): advanced-armament.com
Alexander Arms: alexanderarms.com
Allegiance Ammunition: allegianceammunition.com/main_page.html
American Ballistics: amballistics.com/
American Bullet: americanbullet.com
American Hunting Rifles (Had ammunition made for them): hunting-rifles.com
American Tactical: americantactical.us
Ammo Load: ammoload.com
Arsenal Ammo: ammoimporters.com/products/
ASYM precision (Chen Custom) store.chencustom.com/
Atlanta Arms: atlantaarms.com/
ATK Group: atk.com
Atomic Ammunition: atomicammunition.com

B
Ballard Arms: ballardarms.com
Ballistic Performance Manufacturing Company: ballisticsperformance.com
Barnes Bullets: barnesbullets.com
Barrett Rifles: barrettrifles.com
Beam Hit Ammunition: beamhit.com
Berger Bullets: bergerbullets.com
Big Bear Firepower: bigbearammo.com
Big Iron Shooting: bigironsg.com
Bishop Ammunition Manufacturing: BishopAmmunition.com
Black Diamond Rifles: blackdiamondrifles.com
Black Gun Ammunition: blackgunindustries.com
Black Hills Ammunition: black-hills.com/
Blazer Ammunition: blazer-ammo.com/
Bolands Production Supply: bolands.net
Browning Arms: browning.com
Butch Searcy & Co (had ammunition made for them): searcyent.com
Buffalo Arms: buffaloarms.com
Bitterroot Valley Ammunition: bvac-ammo.com

C
CCI Ammunition: cci-ammunition.com
Clark Custom Cartridge: clarkcustomcartridge.com/
Cloud Mountain Armory (had ammunition made for them) : bigborecanyon.com
Copper Creek Cartridge Co: coppercreekammo.com
Coonan Inc (ammo made by Atomic): coonaninc.com/
Concepts in Ammunition: conceptsinammunition.com
Cor-Bon Ammunition: cor-bon.com
Cross Canyon Arms: crosscanyonarms.com/ammunition
Crossfire Ammo: crossfireammunition.com
C Sharps Arms: csharpsarms.com
Cutting Edge Bullets: site.cuttingedgebullets.com/

D
David Tubbs: davidtubb.com
Dakota Arms: dakotaarms.com
Defender Ammunition: defenderammunition.com
Detonics Ammunition: biggerhammer.net/detonics/
Dixie Gun Works (had ammunition mad for them): dixiegun.com
Double Tap Ammunition: doubletapammo.net
Dynamic Research Technologies: drtammo.com

E
Eagle Eye Precision Ammunition: Eagleeyeammo.com
Elite Ammunition: eliteammunition.net

F
Federal Ammunition: federalpremium.com/
Fiocchi USA: fiocchiusa.com
Freedom Arms: freedomarms.com
Freedom Munitions: freedommunitions.com/

G
G2 Ammo: g2rip.com/
Gary Reeder: reedercustomguns.com
Gemtech: gem-tech.com/
Glaser Safety Slug Corbon now): safetyslug.com
Glow Ammo glowammo.com
Golden Tiger Ammunition: goldentigerammo.com/
Gorilla Ammunition: gorillaammo.com/
Grafs: grafs.com
Granite Mountain Arms (had ammunition made for them): granitemountainarms.com
Greenville Ammo Supply (GAS Ammo): gasammo.com/
Griffin & Howe (had ammunition made for them): griffinhowe.com/
Grizzly Cartridge: grizzlycartridge.com
Gun Crafter Industries: guncrafterindustries.com
Gun Werks: gunwerks.com

H

Highland Lakes Ammunition: hlammo.com
High Standard (had ammunition made for them): highstandard.com/
Hornady Ammunition: hornady.com/ammunition
Hunting Shack Munitions: thehuntingshack.com

I
ICC Ammo: iccammo.com/
ICI Ammunition: iccammo.com

J
Jagemann: jagemann.com
Jamison (Captech): captechintl.com/
Jarrett Rifles: jarrettrifles.com/calibers.html

K
Kilgore Ammunition Products: kilgoreammunitionproducts.com

L
Lazzeroni Arms: lazzeroni.com
Lehigh Defense: lehighdefense.com
Leitner-Wise (had ammunition made for them): leitner-wise.com
Les Baer Custom Firearms (had ammunition made for them by Mast): lesbaer.com
Liberty Ammunition: store.libertyammo.com

M
Magsafe Ammunition: magsafeonline.com
Magnum Research: magnumresearch.com
Manufacturing Research: mfgresearch.net
Mast Technology: masttechnology.com
Military Ballistic Industries: militaryballistics.com
MiMC Ammunition: mimcammo.com
Mitchell’s Mausers: mauser.org

N
Navy Arms (had ammunition made for them by CBC): navyarms.com
Nexus Ammunition: nexusammo.com/
Nosler Inc: nosler.com

P
PCP Ammunition: pcpammo.com
PMC Ammunition: pmcammo.com
PNW Arms: pnwarms.com
Pierce Munitions: piercemunitions.com
Piney Mountain Ammunition: pineymountainammunitionco.com/
Polycase Ammo: polycaseammo.com
Precision Cartridge Inc.: precisionammo.com
Precision Delta: precisiondelta.com
Prograde Ammo: progradeammo.com
Pro Load Ammo (had ammunition made for them by Starline Brass Co): proload.com

Q
Quality Cartridge: qual-cart.com

R
RCBS: rcbs.com
Remington: remington.com/
Rocky Mountain Cartridge: rockymountaincartridge.com
Rattlesnake Tactical: rattlesnaketactical.com

S
Safari Classics: safariclassics.net
Shilo Rifles (had ammunition made for them): shilohrifle.com
Sinterfire: sinterfire.com/Shop/Ammunition.aspx
Southern Ballistic Research: sbrammunition.com
Speer Ammunition: speer-ammo.com
SSA Precision Ammunition: ssarmory.com
Starline Brass Co: starlinebrass.com
Stonehart Now called "Ballistic Performance Manufacturing Company"
Superior Ammunition: superiorammo.com
SSK Industries: sskindustries.com

T
Ted Nugent Ammo: tednugentammo.com/
Ten-X Ammunition: tenxammo.com
Thor Global Defense Group: thorgdg.com
Thunder Ranch Inc.: thunderranchinc.com
Turnbull Restoration and Manufacturing (had ammunition made for them): turnbullrestoration.com

U
Ultramax Ammo: ultramaxammunition.com/home.html
Underwood Ammo: underwoodammo.com

V
Vanguard Outfitters LLC: vanguardoutfittersllc.com

W
Weatherby Rifles: weatherby.com
Wild West Guns: wildwestguns.com (still in business having web issues)
Wilson Combat: wilsoncombat.com
Winchester: winchester.com

X-Z
Yavex: yavexusa.com/
Zero Ammunition: rozedist.com
Z-Hat Custom: z-hat.com
Second Amendment Ammunition: 2ndamendmentammunition.com/

Foreign
ADI: adi-limited.com
Aguila Ammunition: aguilaammo.com
Airmunition: airmunition.info
AKbc: akbnn.ru/main_en.php
Anatolia Cartridge Co: anatoliafisek.com.tr
Armeria Patria Giorgio: apg.it/it/index.php
Armscor Precision: armscor.com.ph
Asahi: asahiseiki-mfg.co.jp (no longer makes ammunition)

Bakony: bakonymuvek.hu
Barnaul Cartridge Factory: eng.barnaulpatron.ru/
Barnaul: barnaul.co.nz
Baschieri-Pellagri: baschieri-pellagri.com
Bernadelli: bernardelli.com
Blaser: blaser.de/
Bangladesh Ordnance Factory: bof.gov.bd
Bretschneider: bretschneider-waffen-munition.de

Calibra: zvsholding.sk
Caracal Ammunition: cla.ae
Cartouches-Sologne: cartouches-sologne.fr
Cavim: cavim.com.ve
CBC: cbc.com.br/
CBJ Tech AG: cbjtech.com
Centurion Ammunition: dkgtrading.com/centurion-co.html
Cheddite: chedditeitaly.com
City Guns: cityguns.co.za
Civil Defence Supply: civil-defence.org
Comet-Marine (Drew Marine Signal & Safety Ltd) : comet-marine.com

Denel Pty: denel.co.za
DICON: dicon.gov.ng/milproduct2.html
Dominion Arms: canadaammo.com

Eley: eley.co.uk/

Famae: famae.cl
Fiocchi: fiocchigfl.it
FLB: fab-militares.gov.ar
Fabrique Nationale: fnherstal.com
Fort: fort.vn.ua
Flanders Survival & Defense Industrial Products: fsdip.com

Geco: geco-munition.de
General Dynamics, Santa Barbara: gdsbs.com
Giraites Ginkluotes Gamykla: ggg-ammo.lt
Guntex: guntex.dk

Hartmann & Weiss (had ammunition made for them): hartmannandweiss.com/
Helmut Diehl: wiederlader-diehl.de/
Hirtenberger: hirtenberger.at
HPS Target Rifles Limited: hps-tr.com
Huelsen-Horneber: huelsen-horneber.de
Huelsen Manufaktur: huelsenmanufaktur.de

Igman: igman.com/ammunition/
Imbel: imbel.gov.br
IMI: imi-israel.com
Impala Bullets: impalabullets.co.za
Indumil: indumil.gov.co/
Inobel: inobel.info

Laboratory For Ballistics: labor-fuer-ballistik.de
Lapua: lapua.com/en/home.html
Leader Trading: leader-trading.com
Limit: limit.cz/

M-90: m-90.hr/
Manroy Engineering: manroy.com
Mecar: mecar.be
MEN: elisenhuette.de
Mesko: mesko.com.pl
MFS 2000: mfs2000.hu
MKEK: mkek.gov.tr

Nammo: nammo.com
New Weapon Technologies: tnwt.ru
Niozhny Novgorod, Agency of Commercial Safety: akbnn.ru/main_en.php
Norinco: norinco.com
Norma: norma.cc/

Ordnance Factory India: ofbindia.com
Ordnance Developments Limited (ODL): ordnance.co.nz
Outback Ammunition: outbackammo.com.au
Ozkursan: ozkursan.com.tr

Peter Dyson (had ammunition made for them): peterdyson.co.uk
Pindad: pindad.com
PMP: pmp.co.za
Pobjeda: pobjeda-technology.com/
Poonsang Corp: poongsan.co.kr/eng/
Pakistan Ordnance Factory: pofwah.com.pk
Prvi Partizan: prvipartizan.com/
Prykal: eas.gr/en/
Purdey Guns: purdey.com/

Rheinmetall : rheinmetall.com
Rhino Bullets: rhinobullets.co.za
Rossi: rossi.com.br/
Royal Ammunition: royalammunition.com/index.asp
Ruag: ruag.com
RWS: rws-munition.de

Sako: sako.fi
Sabi Rifles (had ammunition made for them): sabirifles.co.za/enter.htm
Sadu: umsadu.ro
Saltech: saltech.ch
Sauvestre: sauvestre.com
Sax Munition: sax-munition.de
Sellier & Bellot: sellier-bellot.cz
Sme Ordnance: smeordnance.com (in business having some web issues)
Simunition: simunition.com
ST Engineering: stengg.com
SNPE: snpe.com
Steyr Arms: steyr-arms.at
StressVest: stressvest.com/products/system/utm-blanks/
Styria-Arms styriaarms.com
Swiss Munitions: swissmun.com

Tangofolio (had ammunition made for them): tanfoglio.it
TFC (The Four Company): tfc.it
Truvelo Amoury (had ammunition made for them): truvelo.co.za
Tula Ammunition: en.tulammo.ru/
Turac: turac.com.tr

Umarex: umarex.com
Um Cugir: umcugir.ro
Unis: unis-promex.ba

Vapensmi: vapensmia.no
Verney-Carron (Barnes made ammunition for them): verney-carron.us/

Wadie: wadie-munition.de
Waffen Jung (had ammunition made for them): waffenjung.de
Werner Reb: werner-reb.de/
Westley Richards (had ammunition made for them): westleyrichards.com
WM Bullets: wm-bullets.de
Wolf Ammunition: wolfammo.com
Wolfgang Romey: wr-munition.com/wolfgang-romey-munition.html

Yavascalar: yavascalar.com

Zeveta Bojkovice: zeveta.cz
ZVS: zvsas.sk


Master list of U.S. Ammo manufacturers project
#2

Awesome idea Curtis, thank you.

Where you mention “Clark Custom Guns”, do you mean “Clark Custom Cartridge” (makers of the purple-tip incendiary rds)?: https://clarkcustomcartridge.com/

Also, where you have a link for “SNC Lavalin” (goes to a non-ammo site), did you mean SNC, makers of Simunition? They’re part of General Dynamics now, but the website is still just simunition.com

The RBCD website is now gone (I think they are out of business).

I can add the following:

460 Rowland http://www.460rowland.com

ASYM precision (Chen Custom) http://store.chencustom.com/

Concepts in Ammunition http://www.conceptsinammunition.com

Crossfire ammo http://www.crossfireammunition.com

DICON (Nigeria) http://www.dicon.gov.ng/milproduct2.html

G2 http://g2rip.com/

Glow Ammo http://www.glowammo.com

ICC http://iccammo.com/

Lehigh Defense http://www.lehighdefense.com

Magsafe http://www.magsafeonline.com

Monolithic Munitions: http://monolithicmunitions.com/

Nexus ammo http://www.nexusammo.com/

Pobjeda http://www.pobjeda-technology.com/

Sig Sauer: http://www.sigsauer.com/Ammunition/

Sinterfire (they are loading their own ammo now) https://www.sinterfire.com/Shop/Ammunition.aspx

Sumbro http://www.army-military.com/en/catalogue-dptu-sumbro-trade-dooel-samokov-makedonski-brod-detail-289

Underwood Ammo http://www.underwoodammo.com

UTM http://www.utmworldwide.com

And please post the shotshell list, I have some oddballs that I can probably add on to it.


#3

Thanks for the corrections. I have added the new links and corrected the others. I am keeping a list in MS Word format of both cartridge and shotshell links including any new ones submitted so they are all in one place. If anyone wants, they can email me for a copy.