Are these 7x57mm mauser rds.?

Greetings!
I am a newbie to these forums, stumbled across them while researching this ammo & I am hoping someone is familiar with it. While perusing the site I was impressed with the knowledgeable folks here and the breadth of info I saw regarding other ammo, a very cool site!

I have a 1907 7x57mm Waffenfabrik/Oberndorf Mauser that I inherited and a friend of the family gave me 145 rds. of the ammunition pictured below. I started looking at the ammo and am doubtful it is 7x57…so, hesitant to shoot it ESPECIALLY after seeing the headstamps were dated in the 1950’s.(1950-52-53 & 59) If it is collectible then I would rather keep hold of it than shoot it obviously. Mainly worried it may be 7.92 or something else. The boxes it is in are from Fabric Nacional Toledo which from what I can gather is in Spain - Now the Empressa(sp) Ammo plant? Boxes are labeled 7mm but I can’t be 100% sure the ammo came in those boxes originally though, I have no reason to doubt the boxes aren’t the original for this ammo.
Anyways, here are some pics & any help is appreciated. If you expand the pics and copy/paste them to your desktop/folder you can then zoom in on the pics to get extra clarity.

So to clarify, my longwinded questions are:
1.) Is this 7mm ammo correct for the 7x57mm mauser?
2.) Is this ammo collectable and should I not dare shoot it…would that be blasphemy in the collector’s world? lol

Again, any help is greatly appreciated!

All of the ammo came on 5rd. strippers w/ a stamp on bottom that is a “T” inside an oval-ish circle.

Yes, this is late production Spanish 7 x 57 Mauser from the Fábrica Nacional de Toledo (FNT). The bullet is streamlined and weighs 9,85 grams (153 grains).

I agree they arePROBABLY 7 x 57 mm from the box labels. You show pictures of you taking measurements of the cartridge. Did I miss something? It would have been helpful cnfirmation if you had told us those measurements.

John Moss