Looking for 30x113B info and help with related ID

Hello all and thanks for having me! I would have done this in an introductory forum, but I didn’t see one listed. A little background info about myself: I’ve been a collector of militaria since I was a little kid, but I regrettably sold a lot of pieces along the way that I should have hung on to. Anyway, my main focus is collecting belt-fed ammunition and their belts/links used by the U.S. Besides the already mentioned hobbies, I’m also an avid shooter/outdoorsman. I’m a manufacturing engineer by trade (and have spent many years as a machinist), and I also collect blueprints. I enjoy solid modeling, and like to model firearms and their components.

I’m currently looking for drawings & blueprints related to 30mm ammunition and their arms; specifically, I’m looking for drawings for the 30x113B used in the Apache’s M230 chain gun. I have aspirations of designing and building a semi-automatic, belt-fed, 30mm cannon (to be registered as a destructive device in my state). I’ve already requested the STANAG’s for 30mm chambers and their links, but NATO cancelled them. I’ve sent a letter to NATO requesting copies of the cancelled documents, but haven’t heard back from them yet. Anyone have any drawings for the 30x113 to include cartridge case or projectile?