Mercury poisoning related to ammunition?

I am not sure if that question would be appropriated for this forum, but the fact is that among cartridge collector are people with several expertises related to ammunition. Besides the question itself is related with the ammunition development. So, I would like to post a question about mercury poisoning related to shooting activity inside interior pour ventilates shooting ranges.
I recently found out that I am contaminated with mercury. The levels found in my blood have reached dangerous concentrations and I suspect that this mercury poisoning is related with shooting activity. I work as a shooting instructor and I am exposure to an average of 1000 pistol shoots per day. This shooting activity takes place in an interior shooting range that is not perfectly ventilated. I have been working there for the last five years.
I have already made some experiments in other to identify the origin of the contamination (water supply, exposure to pollution near the area were I live, etc.), but I never found any possible relation. Nevertheless, I found that the concentration of mercury in my blood decreases after several days without shooting.
I know that the use of mercury fulminate in primers ceased a long time ago, but I wonder if some brands still use that.
I wonder if there is modern ammunition (pistol and revolver) that is still made with mercury components?