Question about Swedish 7.62 x 51

The Swedish 7.62 x 51 (bullet 10 prj) weighs 9.5 g. Does anyone know the radius of the ogive? I am interested to find out whether it is more similar to U.S./UK/French bullets that have a secant ogive or more like the Belgian SS77/ German DM41 having a tangent ogive.

The website on Swedish Ammunition that I know does not go into this detail.

By the way, is there a desing change associated with the change from “10 prj” to “10 nprj” or is it just a name change from bullet to normal bullet ?

Any information much appreciated.

P.S. The bullet in question is the lead cored version in use around 1990.

I’m not an expert on Swedish cartridges, but I live close to the subject matter, understand the language and also have some useful documentation.
Comparing the various bullet ogives is something I’ll leave up to you. I have an official Swedish training poster dated 1968 which shows “prj 10” and also calls it “normalprojektil”. Presumably this is to distinguish it from other “special” bullets, such as tracer.
The abbreviation “prj” stands for the Swedish word “projektil”, which is “projectile” in English.
In a list of Swedish military abbreviations from around 2000 I find “nptr” “translated” to “normalpatron”, meaning “normal cartridge”. In Swedish ammunition manuals they also list some commercial 7.62x51 cartridges. I guess the term “nptr” is therefore used to indicate the original “ptr 10” (cartridge no.10).
I also have a copy of a factory drawing dated 1964 of “ptr 10”. If you send me your email address, I’ll send some scans. My name is listed under Norway.