Why?

I have not bothered with the “FORUM” for some time but stopped by for a look. Still under 800 registered users in a universe of MILLIONS of potential parties of interest.

FURTHER ; running “AMMUNITION” on GOOGLE still finds the IAA web site second from the last on page 2.

PAGE 2 FOR A SITE WHICH IS ABOUT NOTHING BUT AMMUNITION !

Why can’t you young bloods who know how this technology works kick this site up a couple of notches?

The site is no further up the page than it was when I brought this up over a year ago.

WHY ?

Do we need a BROWSER CZAR to promote this?

It’s grow or die in the world of competition for attention and resources.

I am no expert on Google, but one thing I do know is that it is nearly impossible to be #1, page one, on any single word search with-out having a large web site with a constantly changing and updated Home Page. If you type in a 2 word search in Google you have much better chances of being number 1.

For example, it is very hard to be number 1 for TIGERS, but not nearly as hard to be #1 for WHITE TIGERS, BABY TIGERS, ENDANGERED TIGERS, TIGER PICTURES, ect.

The key is in the content of each page of a web site. It needs to be filled with 2 word KEY WORDS that get searched. I have learned this from writing allot of content on my own web site and having a “Site Optimizer”, source code the content making it easier for the search engines to find. For the longest time, our 1000+ page web site was number 1 for tons of search words, never a single word key word, but as soon as your site stagnates, you loose ranking fast!

I really suck with computers but this is what I learned from the experts we have hired in the past.

Sounds like you may be the BROWSER CZAR who we need to push this up a few notches. Hoe do you get that “site optimizer” ?

In most cases it cost $$$$$$$$$ to hire a Site Optimizer.

Sounds like a project for the WEBMASTER.